9G4A0062-Edit

NEW DEBUT ALBUM

                 OUT NOW!

RAGS TO RICHES

     UPCOMING GIGS

 

  •  

  • Sunday 25th August  3.30pm

  • Musical Mystery Tour

  • The Hertford  Club

 

  • Sunday 25th August  1pm

  • Musical Mystery Tour 

  • The Snug  Hertford

 

  • Saturday 10th August  

  • OXJAM

  • Hertford Club, time TBC

 

  • Sunday 7th July 5pm

  • CIDER FESTIVAL at The Plough Shepreth, Royston

  • Friday 5th July at 7pm

  •  

  • HERTFORD LITERARY FESTIVAL

  • The Hertford Club, Hertford

  •  

  •  Saturday 29th June 2019 1pm

  • Rushden Village Summer Fete

  • The Village Green

  • Rushden  SG9 0JA

  •  

  • Sunday 30th June (afternoon ttbc)

  • Rhythms of the World Music Festival

  • Hitchin Football Club

  •  

  • 5pm Sunday 30th June 2019

  • Rhythms of the World Music Festival

  • The Angels

  • Bedford Road  Hitchin

  •  

  • Wednesday 19th June 2019

  • Four Rivers Folk Club

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Saturday 25h May 2019 8pm

  • The Quiet Man, Ware

  •  

  • Saturday 11th May 2019

  • WARE'S THE MUSIC

  • The Snug, Ware, 8pm

  •  

  • Saturday 4th May 2019 5pm

  • BISH BASH

  • Stortford Music Festival

  •  

  • Saturday 4th May 2019 8pm

  • White Horse, Bengeo

  •  

  • Wednesday 1st May 2019

  • Acoustic Club, Half Moon

  • Bishop Stortford

  •  

  • Wednesday 17th April 2019

  • HEADLINING

  • Hertford Club

  • Bull Plain,

  •  

  • Friday 12th April 2019

  • Royston Folk Club

  • Royston

  • ...........................................................

  • Wednesday 26th Sept 2018

  • HEADLINING

  • Four Rivers Folk Club

  • The Hertford Club

  •  

  • Sunday 23rd September 2018

  • Royston Music Festival

  • TBC

  •  

  • Friday 14th September 2018

  • 8pm Plume of Feathers

  • Hitchin

  •  

  • Saturday 8th September 2018

  • Woodfest

  • 4pm Hatfield Forest

  •  

  • Saturday 8th September 2018

  • Hertford Beer Festival

  • 1.30pm St Andrews

  •  

  • Saturday 26th August 2018

  • Musical Mystery Tour

  • Hertford Club -TBC

  • The Quiet Man 3pm - 4pm

  •  

  • Saturday 11th August 2018

  • K Fest - Hertford Club

  • Early lunchtime

  •  

  • Thursday 9th August 2018

  • Acoustic Club

  • Half Moon Bishops Stortford

  •  

  • Friday 20th July 2018

  • Cooper Arms

  • Hitchin

  •  

  • Saturday 7th July 2018

  • Herts Literary Festival

  • 6pm Hertford Club, Hertford

  •  

  • Thursday 17th May 2018

  • Acoustic Club Half Moon

  • Bishop Stortford

  •  

  • Wednesday 11th April 2018

  • The Punchouse

  • Ware

  •  

  • Wednesday 28th March 2018

  • Four Rivers Folk Club

  • The Hertford Club

  •  

  • Sunday 4th March 2018

  • Variety is the Ware of Life

  • WareSocial Club

  •  

  • Wednesday 10th January 2018

  • Four Rivers Folk Club

  • The Hertford Club

  • ...........................................................

  • Thursday 16th November

  • Bishops Stortford Folk Club

  • Social Club

  •  

  • Wednesday 13th September

  • The Hertford Club

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Thursday 17th August

  • The Snug

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Saturday 12th August

  • K-Fest, Hertford Club

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Wednesday 9th August

  • Punchouse

  • Ware

  •  

  • Wednesday 26th July

  • The Herald

  • Harlow

  •  

  • Wednesday 10th May

  • Hertford Club

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Wednesday 1st March

  • The Snug

  • Hitchin

  •  

  • Tuesday 28th February

  • Hertford Folk Club

  • White Horse Hertford

  •  

  • Tuesday 21st February

  • The Snug

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Wednesday 15th February

  • The Punch House

  • Ware

  • ...........................................................

  • Wednesday 26th October

  • The Punch House

  • Ware

  •  

  • Tuesday 25th October

  • The White Horse

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Sunday 2nd October

  • The Apple Affair

  • West Dean Gardens

  •  

  • Sunday 28th August

  • Musical Mystery Tour

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Saturday 13th August 1.30pm

  • K Fest The Hertford Club

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Wednesday 10th August

  • The Hertford Club

  • Hertford

  •  

  • Saturday 23rd July

  • Rhythms of the World

  • The Half Moon, Hitchin

  •  

  • Tuesday 12th July

  • Hertford Folk Club

  • The White Horse, Hertford

  •  

  • Thursday June 30

  • Mudlarks Cafe

  • Hertford

Peter Crossley blue cropped ead5e9eb-c3e7-49e0-802a-f62f005dfa12 Peter-CD-web-headercrop
Screen Shot 2017-11-17 at 12.08.46

Four Rivers Folk Club

PETER-MAGIC